Perry Public Library

Library Board of Trustees

The library votes are held at the library the first Tuesday in June. Each trustee serves a three year term.

  • Bethany Zerbe, President (term expires 2024)
  • Dave Shearing, Vice President (term expires 2024)
  • Barbara Glenn, Secretary (term expires 2026)
  • Sandra Lawrence, Trustee (term expires 2026)
  • Virginia Winter, Trustee (term expires 2025)
  • Stacee Muolo, Trustee (term expires 2024)
  • Lorie Ames, Trustee (term expires 2025)

If you are interested in running for the Perry Library Board please contact the library director. You can also refer to the Board Member Job Description here:

Meetings of the library board are held on the first Monday of every month, excepting holidays. For the current schedule, check the library events page.

Documents relevant to the board meetings will be placed here a few days prior to board meetings.